• Title : Pushing Perfect

  • Author:

  • Ranting:

  • ISBN: 0008110697


Pushing Perfect Description

A girl s quest for perfection results in dangerous consequences in this layered, suspenseful YA novel by the author of Playlist for the Dead.How far would you go to be perfect Kara has the perfect life She gets perfect grades She never messes up Until now Because perfection is an illusion, and Kara has been struggling to maintain it for as long as she can remember With so much pressure to succeed, it s hard not to do whatever it takes But when Kara takes a new underground drug to help her ace the SATs, she doesn t expect to get a text from a blocked sender, telling her to follow a set of mysterious instructions or risk her dark secret getting out Soon she finds herself part of a group of teens with secrets of their own, who are all under the thumb of the same anonymous texter And if they don t find a way to stop the blackmailer, their perfect futures will go up in flames.This dark, emotionally resonant contemporary YA novel is perfect for fans of We Were Liars and The Secret History..



Pushing Perfect Reviews

thumbnail Title: Pushing Perfect
Author:Michelle Falkoff
ISBN :0008110697
ranting: 2.5
Reviewer: 2587 Reviews
Description: A girl s quest for perfection results in dangerous consequences in this layered, suspenseful YA novel by the author of Playlist for the Dead.How far would you go to be perfect Kara has the perf

7567 Users Online Now