• Title : The Penderwicks at Point Mouette (The Penderwicks, #3)

  • Author:

  • Ranting:

  • ISBN: 0375858512

  • Format Type: Hardcover

  • Number of Pages: 295 pages


The Penderwicks at Point Mouette (The Penderwicks, #3) Description

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.When summer comes around, it s off to the beach for Rosalind and off to Maine with Aunt Claire for the rest of the Penderwick girls, as well as their old friend, Jeffrey.That leaves Skye as OAP oldest available Penderwick a terrifying notion for all, but for Skye especially Things look good as they settle into their cozy cottage, with a rocky shore, enthusiastic seagulls, a just right corner store, and a charming next door neighbor But can Skye hold it together long enough to figure out Rosalind s directions about not letting Batty explode Will Jane s Love Survey come to a tragic conclusion after she meets the alluring Dominic Is Batty contrary to all accepted wisdom the only Penderwick capable of carrying a tune And will Jeffrey be able to keep peace between the girls these girls who are his second, and most heartfelt, family It s a rollicking ride as the Penderwicks continue their unforgettable adventures in a story filled with laughs and joyful tears.



The Penderwicks at Point Mouette (The Penderwicks, #3) Reviews

thumbnail Title: The Penderwicks at Point Mouette (The Penderwicks, #3)
Author:Jeanne Birdsall
ISBN :0375858512
ranting: 1.5
Reviewer: 800 Reviews
Description: With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect f

6940 Users Online Now